Unsere Ansprechpartner freuen sich auf Ihre Fragen

Ralf Kickert

Abteilungsleiter

02137 / 4380

0175 / 813 21 97

kickert@tsv-norf.de

Detlef Kluge

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

0151 / 113 388 71

kluge@tsv-norf.de

Andreas Horn

Sportwart /
Co-Trainer Männer

0160/4310495

horn@tsv-norf.de

Cedric Wentzel

Trainer C-Jungen

0151/89287

wentzel@tsv-norf.de

Madita Kickert

Trainerin B Mädchen / E/F und Jünger

0157/34963329

m.kickert@tsv-norf.de

Moritz Kluge

Trainer A Jungen

0157/38253705‬

m.kluge@tsv-norf.de

Janick Kickert

Trainer B Jungen

0157/38272531

j.kickert@tsv-norf.de

Judith Maucher

Trainerin E/F und jünger

0176/68260721‬

j.maucher@tsv-norf.de

Dominic Schumacher

Medienwart (ESB)
Trainer C/D Jungen

01517 / 0092009

D.Schumacher@tsv-norf.de